Tags

, , , ,

Okay, so I use pinterest a lot.. And when I say a lot, I mean A LOT. I’m kinda addicted to it and I couldn’t live with out it. It’s my lifesaver… There is all these DIY and all these random Harry Potter quizzes, so basically some really important useful stuff.

But that’s not the point. The point is, I also see all the post with “How earn money from your blog”, “How to make a professionel blog”, “How to blog” and so on. The truth is, these post annoy me, probably more than they should. I could just block those post or something like that, but here I am instead… Rambling about why I don’t like them. “But Sam, why do they annoy you?”.

I’m glad you asked, because I was gonna tell you anyways. 

If you’re thinking about making a blog or if you already have one, please please PLEASE, DO NOT LISTEN TO THOSE POSTES! I’m sure they say some smart shit and they probably make more sense than I do, but.. And here’s my very clever point… They don’t represent your ideas or your creativity. If you’re gonna make a blog or a youtube channel or anything like that, make it the way you want it and it will show the viewers or the readers who you really are and what your intentions are. That way people want to follow you and you will gain succes from being you and doing what you love.

These post say stuff like, “If you do this, this thing will happen or if you do that, that other thing will happen”, and that can really ruin your product that you’re trying to give to who ever is out there. 

So be yourself. Just like everyone else, that’s the advice I will give you.

Woops.

Thanks for listening!
I will by the way be posting a video on my blog! Whuup whoop! It will be out December  24th and there will not be a speakover in danish, so everyone one here will be able to understand my video for once! I’m so excited!!

Bye for now,

Sam is now offline.

