Tags

, , ,

So I’m blogging again. I know, I said that I would start doing it more and then didn’t, so let me explain… The day after I decided to blog more everything, literally everything, blew up.. My dog wouldn’t eat, some family-issues happened and I got so stressed out and I still am, but I’m starting to feel a lot better now. So I’m trying again, I’m trying to do more blog posts and youtube videos. 

Even though my channel is danish, I wanted to announce that my short film is finally done and will be out on monday. So if you want to check it out, it will be out 12:00 GMT +1 (danish time, if you don’t know what GMT +1 is… I had to google it). It’s a silent film, so don’t worry about understanding it.. It would mean a lot to me, if you guys would check it out and tell me what you think of it! After all, this place is where I started.

So that’s it really.. I’ll talk to you guys tomorrow!

Sam is now offline.

