Tags

, , ,

Hello everyone, I hope you’re doing great.So today’s post is not a makeup post, because I just felt like I haven’t talking to you guys the same way as normally. It’s always a DIY or something like that, so I thought it would be a good idea to have a little chat with you guys.

So I started a youtube channel and my first video was posted today. People have been so nice and I’m really happy with the outcome! It would mean the world to me if you would check it out.. Thoughts by Sam (youtube channel)

(Disclaimer, my channel is danish and so are the videos.) If you do check it out, leave a comment saying”I like cheesecake”, so I know you’re from wordpress. ❤
I’m gonna film next weeks video tomorrow with my little sister, so stay tuned for that.

Other than that, nothing haven’t really been going on, besides my computer broke down and I now have to buy a new one.. But how are you?

Sam is now offline

